Need help finding the right tutor?

When do you want to start?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Have you received tutoring before?

Thanks! You'll be called typically within 24 hours by the tutor or company you contacted.

Featured By
KARIM tutors in Seattle, WA


Private tutor in Seattle, WA


I graduated with MA in Economics from McGill University. While a student at the McGill, I conducted research on 3 separate topics which is 2 more than the required number of research projects for the program. This is due to my passion for essay writing and research. I also did an elective course for Time-Series at another university because I didn't have enough credits left in my program. Moreover, finished all the honors undergraduate courses in a year and scored a 3.7 GPA.


I was an Economics/Statistics Professor at Dawson College, Cont. Ed Department in Montreal, Canada for last 2 years. I taught more than 6 courses to CEGEP first year students. Prior to that I was a teaching Assistant at McGill University where I worked as a supporter to Professor for Intermediate Economic Development Course. As a TA I conducted conferences and office hours to provide personal academic support to students. I also tutored Calculus, Statistics, Microeconomics and Macroeconomics courses privately for 2 tutoring firms whilst doing my masters at McGill. I absolutely love tutoring and I want to do it full-time. It's very exciting to meet new people from different backgrounds and cultures and I feel immensely satisfied when I can help students with their queries. My teaching philosophy is not to simply make the students learn the subject but to inspire them to love to learn. My students have always enjoyed my lessons and have always returned to me for other subjects. Please feel free to reach out if you are struggling with any of the subjects listed.


Any day at any time

Can Meet

Up to 5 minutes away for no additional charge


Reading, learning programming languages, traveling, hanging out with friends, etc. I have traveled Europe, North America and South Asia on touristing trips. I enjoy hanging out with friends and love to meet new people in social gatherings.

Show More

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!