Need help finding the right tutor?

When do you want to start?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Have you received tutoring before?

Thanks! You'll be called typically within 24 hours by the tutor or company you contacted.

Featured By
Jan tutors in Seattle, WA

Jan M.

Private tutor in Seattle, WA


Double major in History and Philosophy with a minor in German language at Montana State University - Bozeman I graduated Spring of 2015 with a 3.86 cumulative GPA. I tested out of all 3 levels of German language but took the culture courses (German Cinema, etc.) to get my minor.


Full bilingual proficiency. I was born in Munich, Germany and moved to the states when I was 7. Then spent every following year going back home to visit family and friends for at least 2 months of the summer. My SAT Subject test in German got a flawless score because of that. I have tutored fellow classmates at school for our mutual benefit at the suggestion of our professors.


Weekdays in the evening, Weekends at any time

Can Meet

Up to 30 minutes away at my regular hourly rate


I have fairly typical age 20s hobbies and interests. I enjoy playing soccer and video games in my free time and am a book and movie enthusiast.

Show More

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!